Get Your

C.J. Stroud – 2023 OROY

28,00 42,00 
22,40 33,60 

Stroud, who garnered 48 of 50 first-place votes, took home 246 points from voters, became the first Texans player in franchise history to win the Offensive Rookie of the Year award.

Here you see the 23 passing touchdowns + 3 rushing touchdowns of his rookie year.

Stroud joined Tom Brady (2007) and Joe Montana (1989) as the only quarterbacks to lead the NFL in passing yards per game and pass TD-INT ratio (minimum 10 games). Brady and Montana each won NFL MVP that season.

Stroud is the first rookie QB since the 1970 merger to take a team from worst to first in a division (min. 10 starts) and win a playoff game.

Stroud’s rookie season had it all. Big plays, big stats, big wins. Now he gets some hardware to commemorate one of the best first seasons ever by a quarterback.

Museum-quality poster made on long-lasting semi-glossy (silk) paper.

– Paper-weight: 170 gsm / 65 lb

– Shipped in sturdy packaging protecting the poster

Printed and shipped on demand. No minimums.